My First Post On Steemit

I just wanted to make my very first post here! Not much of a blogger and I have been observing steem for about a few months now. zeeshan niazi.jpg

I love the fact you can learn and earn crypto in steemit! I can see steemit take over the social/blog side of our crypto space😆

My name's Zeeshan and i am from pakistan. I have been a big believer in crypto currency.

I have been struggling to make money from home back in 2015 since highschool. Had I found out about cyrpto then lol.

Been involved in multi level marketing, affiliate marketing, CPA Marketing. Spent thousands and thousands of dollars investing in myself and business all to fail miserably.

It is now 2017 and I breath a fresh air of technology as well as innovation. Crypto has changed my life for the better.

I am glad and happy to be apart of steemit! Hope to see you all at the top

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Goodluck here

Hello to Ladies and Gentlemen.
And You @zeeshankhan you So Beautiful Lady Congratulation
Welcome to the path of success.
Let Also Introduce Myself.
My name is @joelsteem From #Aceh, #Indonesia.
I'm Also New At #eSteem and #STEEMIT.
I Choose Mr. @good-karma As #witnees.
You Must Also Choose It As Our Witnees.

Follow My Account @joelsteem

hello @joelsteem thanks you for your comment but i am not a lady hahahha

hi dear zeeshan glad to know you are here. I am also here now. upvoted my topics too. thanks

hi welcome to steemit
btw i have upvoted all the reply here atm

welcome Zeeshankhan :) Glad to see you,I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hiya, Welcome I hope you have a good time! :-) @zeeshankhan

Hello @zeeshankhan. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steem @zeeshankhan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @Zeeshankhan its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you very much @chrisx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99