MY FIRST STEEMIT POST FROM DAVAO CITY

Hello Steemians! I am new here. And I am thankful to @jancharlest and @jemmanuel for inviting me here, for the informations and for the encouragement. I would like to share some details about myself as a sort of introduction. I am from Davao City, Philippines.

I am a bookworm, I read as often as possible (any genre) and I am a fan of James Patterson's Michael Bennet Series (story about a soldier). Since I, myself wants to be a soldier someday, I got easily hooked with these kind of novels.

I also love writing poems. Poetry is my little-sweet escape from this malevolent world. And poetry is where I can manifest my vulnerability in a way I can let it become my strenth.

FB_IMG_1521398062494.jpg

I love to wander. I usually travel and go to beaches with my closest friends.

Moreover, I always dream of taking my self to different places to foresee the desire of having deep self discovery. My wanderlust has led me to be optimistic in life that could help me reach all of my goals and be able to decipher life.

My name is Rizelle Grace. I believe that there is kindness in everyone's heart, there's beauty underneath hideous circumstance and there is a reason to be happy inspite of any unpleasant occurance in life. I dearly love to laugh and I live to enjoy what life can bring.

I hope to inspire more people with everything I have through this platform. Carpe Omnia Steemians! 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @zellyace! Glad to know @jemmanuel and @jancharlest persuaded another fella to join the platform. Hope you'll have fun steemin!

Yeah. Thanks po 😊

Welcome and have a great time here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Welcome to Steemit!
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future :)

Hello zellyace, i think you are a smart person, welcome here and have fun to read some of steemians post.

Hello. Thank you 😊

welcome kabayan galing kana pala sa steemitfamilyph

Hello 😊 Thanks po 😊


Welcome to Steemit @zellyace!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi welcome to the club haha :)

Hellooo 😊 thanks!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49