Finally i am part of steemit community, my name is @zenfernandez.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemworld!
Great thanks! My Lord Jesus Christ for the Opportunity to Write & Earn!

Im Zenny Fernandez, a medical assistant and I love taking pictures, traveling with my family, listen to good music & sing.


27496522_2011940862168664_1193826043_n.jpg

Two weeks ago my husband @jhunfer888 keeps on sharing me about Steemit, a community platform that helps individual in making profit with their blog. I got curious about it, so one time I'd go with him with a dinner meeting with his mentor, the one who invited him was @bobiecayao, & co-steemunity leader @eduard104 & @stewart-suarez.

They were so excited, telling me more about Steemit, how this social media platform works,their plans, goals & about @surpassinggoogle as their mentor, who helps steemians to grow and lead. I was amaze because they were so committed to push through their inline plans. I'm very much excited when I got to know about it and decided to join & registered on the spot even though that It was not easy as what I am thinking because I don't have any experience in writing an article/blogging. However, i gave it a try and got my account approved after 7 days.




Thanks Steemit for approving.Proud #steemunity core leader here,Now I'm excited to turn my experiences into memoir!

Wish me luck! Thank you again.


lol.jpg

Sort:  

welcome sis. enjoy your stay here.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you for the tips..

That is totally awesome! I am glad you found us! Welcome to Steemit

Thank you so much!

welcome here wish you have a good time

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Thank you! Yah its a life transforming platform!so amazing!

Looking forward for more posts from you ms zen! Welcome to steemit!

Thank you! Likewise, let's keep on writing to inspire & be inspired.

welcome to steemit! sulat lang

Thank you so much! Push ko to..

welcome to steemit

welcome here in steemit. enjoy your stay here.

Thank you! I know I will.

welcome to the community just keep on writing

Thank you! Yes I'm so excited to share my thoughts here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68461.58
ETH 3854.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63