ZERO-BOX (gabo)

Hello! my name is Gabriel, you can call me Gabo!.
I have somewhat of a mark, I call it ZERO-BOX, I even have my own pet!


Hola! mi nombre es gabriel, pueden llamarme gabo!
Tengo lo que podria llamarse una marca, la llamo ZERO-BOX, incluso tengo mi propia mascota!

say hello to my little friend!... zero! / SALUDEN A MI AMIGUITO!... zero!
profile_picture_by_zero_box-dby60fd.png

I am a great graphic designer, I have a diploma in publicity, and I love making crazy things that everyone can explore and enjoy.

soy un gran diseñador grafico, tengo un titulo en publicidad, y amo hacer cosas locas que todos puedan explorar con sus ojos y disfrutar!

for example, I sell my designs on threadless! / Por ejemplo, vendo mis diseños en THREADLESS
https://www.threadless.com/discover/s/zerobox
beware_the_omnirex__by_zero_box-dby5y47.png

AND teepublic! / Y teepublic!
https://www.teepublic.com/user/zer0_box
cubic_by_zero_box-dbyml9d.png

also, I love to come up with crazy ideas! and hearing crazy ideas from others as well! so what do you say? let's begin this adventure!

ademas, AMO crear nuevas ideas locas!, y escucharlas de los demas tambien! asi que, que dices? empezemos esta aventura!

astroraptor_by_zero_box-dbtbu4d.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @zero-box!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thanks! i cant waith for being a suportive part of this place!

Welcome to steemit

Hi @zero-box. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

thanks! i do hope so too!

Gracias por unirte a Steemit donde podrás compartir conmigo y con muchas personas más.

No puedo esperar! seguro que sera todo un viaje!

Hello Gabriel! Welcome to steemit☺️☺️😀

thanks! i am gonna enjoy all of this!

thanks! i look foward to be a supporting part of this comunity

THANKS! cant waith to see all the good experiences this is gonna bring to me!

Hey Gabo! :) I hope you enjoy it here

I SURE WILL! i hope steemit likes my crazy ideas! because i have TONS!

Welcome to Steemit .. checkout https://steempix.com/ a great platform to easy upload your post images at :)

thanks a lot! will do so!

Congratulations @zero-box! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61