THIS IS ME!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Rosita Okafor, most of my friends call me Zhyreal. I am a proud Nigerian, from Anambra state, born on the 6th day of March in the 90's in Lagos and also brought up in Lagos and currently studying Marketing at the university of Port Harcourt, in Rivers State, Nigeria. I love to travel,i have been to 6 states in Nigeria apart from my state and lagos and portharcourt - (osun, ibadan, imo, ogun, calabar, akwaibom). i hope to travel to Mexico, California, L.A, and London someday. I love to meet new friends, read and surf the internet. I am multilingual, i speak ENGLISH, IGBO, YORUBA, SPANISH and currently learning MANDARIN. I have talents guys! i was born with multiple talents - i can sing, dance, act, draw, i am a writer, a blogger, a presenter and a producer of arts and perfumery. i love to talk about myself, in the light that what i go through everyday can encourage and help someone somehere. I like writing inspirational poems, short stories, fictions and pretty much anything that requires me to use words, lol but i promise you, you'll love my post. Writing has always been a part of me and its what keeps me alive. there are reasons why i love writing, i have been in a really bad place before and it took writing of my thoughts, my feelings and emotion to get out of it. all of which you all will get to know as you journey with me into the world of Zhyreal. to get to feel like you know me faster, check out my profiles on facebook @ Okafor Rossita, instagram @zhyreal_zeta and mirakee @zhyreal_zeta. I look forward to bringing smiles on your faces through my writings.IMG_20161123_082307.jpg

Sort:  

Hello zhyreal! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Ha ha I am #40 to upvote you. Woo hoo!!

Looking good, @zhyreal Welcome to Steemit fellow Pisces, (those brows on fleek!!) (6-04-2018). I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. Do you know what the Universe has in store for you? Do you know the meaning of life? Of your life?? If you are a passionate, creative content producer, you will be successful on Steemit. But it takes patience and consistency. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.
This is a public service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


(This is a lofty project that may or may not succeed. Free tokens? It's okay with me.)

PS: If you don't believe I'm not a bot, visit my page. Start a chat... you'll see. Salud

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Welcome to steemit!!!

@zhyreal, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

thank you, any advice for me

Yes, I will say that first and foremost, be consistent!! :) And after that if you need any sort of help, you can ask me anytime!! :)

Welcome! Multilingual. Very excellet👍😃

thanks, i try my best. i appreciate the warm welcome

welcome to steemit :)

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

ill do that now

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87