introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi friends - steemit park all how are you ..?
my name is zidane
I am 7 years old
I have new school grade 1 elementary school

I follow this steemit for my school fee .. let me be able to go to college to go abroad.

I aspire to be a successful person, in order to be happy both my parents and the people I love ..

I made a steemit account by my parents, so I'm smart to make good articles, and I was assisted by my sister in making this post.


image

image

image


and this is my picture with my sister :

image


thank you
@zidane02

Sort:  

Heya, good luck with the studies and welcome. Quite young, but I am sure you will find your feet

Hey little one! welcome to steemit. I hope we can be friends. I am new here too. Good luck with your studies!

thank you @biibii

Hey welcome to the community too, Ill make sure to check out your introduction post. :)

Hey friend welcome to the community I followed you and I hope you find great success.

thank you so much

Look who's here ^^ @Zidane02, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

Hello, thanks for joining steemit,look forward for future posts.upvoted and fallowed! @darius1993

Welcome @Zidane02 , let me congratulate you and welcome you on steemit! . Be free to follow me @alba-tross

Congratulations @zidane02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zidane02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61