Hi steemit! Maureen is here!

Hi follow steemains,
My name is Maureen and am overwhelmed to be a member of this great community that is steemit! I was introduced to steemit by a friend.Am very good at social media and blogging-but steemit is all new to me but am loving the vibes in this steemit community.!IMG-20180603-WA0013.jpg

What I’m here for
I'm a big lover of social media. Designing, cooking and, most importantly, learning and teaching others how to bake - I just can’t get enough of the stuff! I created my own whatapp group where i teach people how to bake and it has been amazing. I’ll be sharing recipes, drool-worthy cakes and all things baking related, as well as some personal and travel inspired blog
IMG-20180607-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180607-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20180607-WA0002.jpg
A bit about me
After finishing secondary school, i went for computer training for a year and also learnt how to cook and bake which after i was employered in one eatry (macdon in onitsha) , taking a much needed break from education before heading to university.i love making friends and going out.
IMG-20180606-WA0021.jpg
IMG-20180603-WA0043.jpg
IMG-20180603-WA0041.jpg
my hobbies are cooking,baking,playing and reading.I will tell you more of myself with time.Thank you so much for accepting me into this great community of love.
I appreciate.
Thanks to @preschi for bringing me on.

()

()

Sort:  

Warm welcome to Steemit @zillionamaka! :) We at @cryptaldash are looking forward to read more content from you.

Thank you so much and i won't fail to keep you posted

I am so happy that you are here, zillionamaka! Wish you a very inspired experience here on Steemit! Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks for the invitation...looking forward to join soon

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this Discord channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Wow!looking forward to join.can you tell me more about the group

We help new users to grow and we support each other. If you want to join when you are there you can write to the DM I will gladly help you

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland!

Congratulations @zillionamaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You are beautiful. Love the cake. Big 18.

Welcome to steemit beautiful soul. @gwenflorida is here, no fear.

Congratulations @zillionamaka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11