Some small things - Zokuchan

Hello everyone on Steemit.
My name is Quynh. I am a new member and I come from Vietnam.
I want to be friends, to be heard and to share with everyone.
Want everyone to know my home Vietnam, a beautiful and peaceful country. I also want to know your culture, let me see.
Thanks for reading my post.
12190061_923502097705454_8127192039003484042_n.jpg Love all

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you very much. I also hope to see your interesting posts.

Welcome you. You should follow @hien-tran to read his post. Really useful for newbie like you :)))

Welcome to Steemit Quynh , checkout @steemitguide to learn more about steemit and wish you all the best my friend :D Have a wonderful time.

Thanks a lot. I hope you will be happy too :))

Thank you. lets follow and share our life with each other :))

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you will get a variety of new things here, be it knowledge and broad insight. happy to join disteemit and regards to know from me @teukukhaidir

Thank you. lets follow and share our life with each other :))

Congratulations @zokuchann! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Thank you, I will do my best :))

Hi there zokuchan! Hope you will start posting lots of interesting things about Vietnam and btw,
You have a really nice smile ! 😊

Thank you very much, I hope we will have many things to share together. Wish you happy :))

Follow each other. :) I followed

Hello from the U.S. my friend. I'll be looking forward to those dimples of yours. :) You seem to be a great person.

Haha, it's like a gift from my parents. Thank you very much. Wish you happy <3

You are most welcome. I wish you the same too.

Thank you. Lets follow and share our life with each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27