Hello My Name Is Anastasya- Lawyer And Artist. I am New Owner Of zombiess team. Know More About Me And My Working Tips On Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Anastasya and I am from Kyiv, Ukraine. I want to write my introduction post and hope that this won't be problem because I don't want to ruin zombiess team reputation, it's already on 6. This is very bad, owners sold this account and I bought it for 5$. I think that they made this decision because they had bad working tips.
I was trying to make my own Steemit account but it took more then 1 week and I don't want to lose my time so I am going to post here. Hope this won't be problem. One good fact about this is that this account already has followers and I think that this is half-done work.

I want to say something, until I will talk about myself. I really don't know what to do or say, say thank you or not but my principe is to be always fair and kind so I want to thank @jordan1219444 for some advises. I know that now you are reading this with sarcasm, irony and you are sceptic too but I am newbie here and you need to understand that.
I also want to thank @ssophiee because she is trying to help me, resteems and upvotes my post. (This is just because I bought this account from her). Thank you so much.

I need to say that at this moment I am hiding my face because I don't want to someone know me but soon or later you will see me, I promise that, so I took this image from Google, and you can imagine that I am this girl.

My name is Anastasya and I live in Kyiv (Kiev) , Ukraine. At this moment current time here is 00:10 ( moment when I started to write introduction post). I am 20 years old. I have a sister and a cat ( if you want I will write about them too). I am single and don't worry about it because I am still young and I don't see necessity of boyfriend or husband at this age. My main goal now is to study very good and create great future for me. That's is my priorities at this moment.

I study at Kyiv university of Law - YSU and I think that I can become a good lawyer one day. Of course studying is not fun and easy but I need it to create my life and future so I have to do maximum to see good results. First I wanted to become a doctor but then I decided and realized that I can't to that because I have a very weak heart I just can't sustain these situations.
I like to paint, I am doing this just for fun and relax. I am not a professional painter but I am trying my best.

I think that I said enough about myself. If you have any questions comment down below and I will reply you ❤


How I discovered Steemit?
This was very easy, I was looking for a place to blog and write, just Googled it and found it easily and singed up ( at this moment still unconfirmed). Then I joined several groups and there I found advertisement about selling Steemit account, so why not? I feel that my journey will be hard , good and enjoyable.

What I am going to do here?
Well, that's a very nice question. I want to share my thoughts here, also add my made hair styles and drawings. I think that this would be interesting for some groups of people. I want to share many things with you and also get much more knowledge and pleasure from you.
The main rule I will follow is that post only high quality stuff because quality means much in every case and profession.

Image link: http://best-cool.com/straight-hairstyles-tumblr/hair-black-girls-with-long-black-straight-hairstyles-tumblr-girls-with-long-straight-hair-tumblr-natural-styles-medium-ideas-natural-straight
I think I did everything right and now my introduction post is normal :) ❤
I need a little help of you. Please Upvote this post to help me increase my reputation and of course if you liked it. I need fair society here. Also don't forget to give me some good advises because I am a little newbie here :)

I have biggest desire to be a very good member of this community and I hope that I will do it without any mistakes.
XO XO :) ❤

Sort:  

You Are Welcome ! If You Need Something, I Am Here! ; )

thank you so much

@zombiess - You should consider just making your own account, it's free. Your reputation will be higher and your private key won't be compromised. Now the owner will still have the private key and would be able to have access to this account when it is successful. Your money would be at risk.

Maybe you should also find out if you are able to change the password and private keys, but this is difficult I think.

yes I know and now I am waiting for confirmation. yes this platform seems very difficult to me, I even can't change name of account

No worries, we all learn with time... :) Just be careful!

can someone tell me how can I change name of account?

Hello @zombiess!
Welcome to steemit. Great to see someone from Kyiv Ukraine here. I am an expatriate living in Kyiv for the past 4 years. So you are welcome on this platform once again and I wish you the best. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat when I also just joined some days back and I feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@zombiess
I just followed and upvoted you and if you think my posts will be interesting to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

thank you so much for helping me now I am following you too

Hi @zombiess ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

thank you, now I am following you too

Where you not asian the first time?

nice post keep posting good stuff you'll get there

its no problem also read the blue and white paper if you havent they just updated recently i heard

Welcome to steemit, Anastasya! Yes you are quite young and no worries, I can tell you really want to make steemit work out for you so I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I would love to see the drawings you make and hope your reputation goes back up soon.^^ I will do what I can to support your stuff here! Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. 

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

thank you so much, I followed you too !

Awesome! :) You can read this too if you want to know more about my Discord group for steemians, especially new ones. https://steemit.com/discord/@denoxblogger/thank-you-for-200-followers-and-5-reasons-to-join-my-new-steemit-discord


Welcome to Steem @zombiess.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I'm very happy you found steemit, welcome. I hope you have a great time Zombiess!

Hi, welcome to steemit!
I am learning Ukrainian and I want to move to Ukraine some day!
I will follow you and help you!

thank you so much! followed you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70