Sort:  

@steemcleaners this person is also @ssophiee keeps stelaing peoples work

found all the images you posted online the persons name is cassidycole whos photos your stealing all the paintings come up from multiple sources and that hair style is posted online aswell @steemflagrewards @berniesanders

Welcome friend!
Nice to meet you a painter.
i like to paint

they are stolen photos do a reverse image search

Thanks for the information @jordan1219444

np they deleted it lol

http://www.prettydesigns.com/best-short-hairstyles-for-women/ keep changing the photos i can find them all you keep stealing off google

Have you ever had any idea that Google can copy images from Facebook where I add them?

how you can be so much disgusting

they arn't though they show me the source over multiple sites any facebook photo doesnt actually get a hit either

are you sure abut that?

yup and the fact you kept changing the photo to different ones then delted your post proves my point if you were legit woulda just posted a photo with a picture of your tag not to mention you posted photos of 3 different people

unless you photo is on 1000s of sites because your that popular

28308842_899654696880480_1063267650_n.jpg I think you should take your words back

that proves nothing other then you found someone else stealing the photos aswell

no, this is posted by me and I had no idea that my first post here would be this fail. you just break down all my dreams

you are also down voting my posts on @ssophiee you guys have the same photos post the same and the fact that you downvote and upvote the same time and she upvotes you 10 seconds after eveery post and the other way around also proves my point

I Bought this account from her so now this is not happening because I am trying to do something new and different and now this account is independent from hers.

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

LMAO DELTED! going to follow you know and let everyone know you plagiarize and pretend to be a girl for free votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71