Oh hai little crypto baby

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My other libertarian/crytpo-loving friends have turned me on to this new digital coin whos name is suspiciously similar to my other favorite digital platform, Steam (pc gaming distribution). So, I thought I would drop by and say hi.

A bit about me - I left the US for South America a couple years ago as I did not like the way things were going. I know threatening to leave the US is all the rage these days, but I did it before it was cool. So edgy.

I started a youtube channel to document the experience and share useful knowledge on travelling or living abroad, and I occasionally update it with a vid when I feel something needs to be shared. Here's one of the more recent updates:

I also started writing articles - well, AN article so far - on Liberty.me, and personally I think I come across better in written form:

https://internationalmanof.liberty.me/all-i-need-to-know-about-the-state-i-learned-in-bootcamp/

I do want to challenge myself to do more writing, so more articles should be coming in the future, and I look forward to posting them on this crazy new platform a well!

So nice to meet all of you, and let me know if you have any questions about what I'm doing or what things are like south of the equator.

Sort:  

Great to have you here!

Good intro! Be sure to update us as your adventure South American chapter continues to develop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57