Hello Steemit AgiansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello Steemit Again

Hello everyone, my name is Marko and I am from small town Vinkovci in Croatia. My passion is music, power engineering and a lot of other things that cross my mind while I am brainstorming.

Why again? Well, I have been using Steemit long time ago on my another profile @antminer  and I thought it would be great to start fresh again with new content. I decided to make new account and start posting my music only and content based around music.

Lately, I started to creating trap/rap instrumentals and trying to make living of it, so I will post on Steemit my beats and maybe make some other creative things I hope.

Here is my first instrumental that I uploaded. Will try to make another ones on @dtube.

Hope you all like the instrumental and my future work :)

Socials:

https://soundcloud.com/z_the_kid

https://www.instagram.com/z_the_kid/

https://www.beatstars.com/z_the_kid
Sort:  

Hey Welcome. I'm a musician too but, if you ever want to write about that interest of yours in engineering, feel free to use the tag #steemstem, and of course join our friendly community!

Thank you for the advice bro <3

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Thank you very much :) love

Nice work man. Good to see anther Beat Maker here on Steemit.

Heey man. Glad to see beat maker too hahaha

You got the follow ;) love

We welcome your second account :D My hubbie and I started off sharing one for our farm and he just finally got his own to keep better track of some of his stuff.

Thank you very much :)

Welcome to Steem zthekid! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @zthekid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit zthekid. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steemit zthekid. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steemit zthekid. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to steemit @zthekid.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84