**I'm Syed Zubair Aslam Shah here |I'm a Youtuber,Photographer,Music & video Editor,Artist & Tourist **

I am joined this platform for learn different skills and improve my skill. I am really very happy to joined with steemit community and excited to make new friends. Keen to work togather like a family member. I hope all steemit members are coperative like a family.

Talking about my self "I am student of BBA(Horn) and Online work on youtube, I like to create New version of song like its remix, I also a good photographer, like to play cricket & hockey and love to traveling & interesting to eat different types of food"

Let me show you my some work

Modeling in the Park

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, outdoor

Enjoy Pakistan Kite Festival

Image may contain: 1 person, selfie and closeup

Visit historical Places

Image may contain: 1 person, standing, sky and outdoor

Work On youtube

It is good platform for show your skills and improve them. My side i am 100% help you any problem in youtube , microsoft office, any type of editing. I will also share my youtube songs and different tricks. Hope so you will like my posts. I am very happy to be a member of such community.


Please send me your thought about my today post.Your feedback would be concern a lot for me. Your opinion will help out me in improvement.

**Any kind of help you can contact with me :)

Thanks for reading my post
Regards: Syed Zubair Aslam Shah

My Youtube link:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsBaDStb2mM1EVxxhC6tXLQ?view_as=subscriber

My Facebook link:

https://www.facebook.com/syedzubairaslamshah

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit zubairaslam. All the best :)

Hey Syed, glad you were able to join. The kite festival in Pakistan sounds awesome, it would be very interesting to see some pictures.
What kind of music do you remix?

Hindi song remix , hindi english & punjabi song , Party songs etc.

Walcome to steemit @zubairaslam

Thanks Bro :)

Welcome to steemit have fun then guys

yes full fun :)

Welcome to steemit @zubairaslam. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

keep it up... all the best

welcome to steemit bro

Congratulations @zubairaslam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59