introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hi steemian, Zulhelmi introduce my name, my age 23 years, I am now working in a public hospital in Aceh, as an electrical technician of medicine, I know steemit of @ejhaasteem. so I want to have more knowledge of the gentlemen,
16216265_1238551732901322_1038248078_n5c7ce.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

cool picture, don't burn down the house though :-)

@tomino thank you... :)

Welcome to Steemit @zulhelmi!
Excited to hear what knowledge you have to share with us as an electrical technician. :)

@lydon.sipe thank you,
yes I am going to share, hopefully we can share.

You look dangerous man!

A blowtorch on a ladder? Excellent!

@papa-pepper thank you...
yes, I know it, but I really enjoyed my job.

I am glad that you enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80