Conóceme (Presentación by me)

Hola gente bonita de STEEMIT, mi nombre es Zulimar Márquez, soy de un bello país llamado Venezuela, específicamente de Barquisimeto- Lara, tengo 20 años y adivinen... ¡Seré Mamá! 38753037_2173449996029635_4363829249686110208_n.jpg
me encantan los niños así que muy pronto espero dedicarme a estudiar Educación Inicial, me encanta escribir, me encanta ayudar a los demás, mi color favorito es el morado, ahora paso mis días preparándome para la bella tarea de ser Mamá. En lo corto de mi vida he cometido varios errores de los cuales he tenido que levantarme y aprender de una manera no tan fácil así que mi objetivo acá es ayudarles con mis experiencias a ser mejores de los que ya son y que todos sepan que se puede salir fuerte de cualquier problema.
Estén atentos a mi blogs y seguro encontraran agradables consejos y cosas que les pueden servir de mucho. Besos y hasta una próxima! 49696329_537094710123142_3513546082946646016_n.png

Sort:  

Hola bienvenida a steemit @zulimarquez, espero tengas un hermoso bebe, me gusto mucho tu post, espero te diviertas muchos en la red, ya quiero leer tus publicaciones. Dios te bendiga de parte de @jorge090202 desde Venezuela.

Venezolana por aqui jajaj sigan a mi amigo @jlva

Listo! ya los sigo♥

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Welcome zulimarquez!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit @zulimarquez.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71