Insya Allah / One day

I guess you could consider this my introduction post... What to say what to say. Well, I'm a Teacher and I like. Long walks on the beach, namely this beach. I divide my time between working and traveling, and I hope to travel the whole world some day.

  • Saya kira kita bisa menganggap ini sebagai posting pengantar saya. Apa yang harus dikatakan dan apa yang harus saya katakan. Yah, saya seorang guru dan saya suka. berjalan-jalan di pantai, yaitu pantai ini. Saya membagi waktu antara bekerja dan travel, dan saya berharap untuk keliling dunia suatu hari nanti.

Don't forget to upvote the post if you like it, and leave a comment to let me know what you think of this post!

Thank You & Have a Great Day
Follow me! @zulmia.devi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @zulmia.devi :)

Welcome to steemit @zulmia.devi. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78