Greetings steemit community! Introducing myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings my friends! Since I joined month ago, I've been gathering courage to write my first post and reading yours.


Hello, Sebastian here. Also known as Zyragon. I might have a little bit of troubles with expressing my thoughts here, since English is not my native language. But I'll try my best.


Alright than, who am I and what I'm doing? Well, best word to describe myself and my work is an artist! Basicly, I'm drawing, animating, writing, developing games and improving my skills! Still, one skill I appreciate the most is last one. Who would we be if we could't improving ourselves? It's sad how many people forget about this skill. But is there anything we can do with that?

I like good movie, cartoon or just art in general. From games I love Dota 2 the most, from music I love folk metal the most. I can't live without challenges Dota provides. But other strategy games can do work just fine. When I have nothing to do I like studying AI in games and making my own. I have some experience with that, since I created my 1st game when I was 11. If you think, It's something, you're wrong. It was made with help of TGF2. With such a easy tools everyone can make a game. Even child! Ohh, wait... Well, besides that, I love traveling. There is something in traveling that makes me want to travel more. I already been visited Canary islands and I want to visit south america as well. Your culture seems so fun and adorable (especially Argentina). Also places like Philippines, New Zealand, India, Finland, Iceland and all central europe. I really appreciate different architecture styles, food and languages. Maybe Iceland less, Svið is not my type of cuisine...


I'm person who kinda seeks truth in the world. And I want to share some of the truth with you. The truth is, this post is not entirely containing truth. Is it truth than? I don't know, but at least I'm honest person! I've been always intrested in psychology. I wonder what's sitting in our minds. Why we behave this way or another? I've been asking many phylosophical questions and I came to many conclusions which led me to more questions. For example: why people trying to convince they're right, why adult people believe in apocalypse, why people want's to believe in myths, why does the people so full with hatered and so on... Well, now I know answer to second question, which I will describe later on.

Well than, I hope I'll find place in steemit community and you accept me here. Who am I than? Just some artist making cartoon and sharing his thoughts here. And I want it be this way :)

Sort:  

thanks, cool gif

Welcome to SteemIt! Good luck with everything.

@jasonallenjames

thank you, luck is just what i need here :D

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀
Also, I resteemed your post because I think it's great!

cool crafts bruh

thanks bruh

welcome to steemit ... follow me @hendra-ur

lurking on new users and begging for follows? you dont even have content

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

thank you, i'll check it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56