First things first..

in #introduceyourslef6 years ago (edited)

Hello folks! It's my first time here in STEEMIT..

I'm Edelweiss Joyce, 26, a bubbly and outgoing island-girl from one of the beautiful Islands of Cebu, Camotes Island.

1.png

I have a big family, 4 sisters, 5 brothers, a brother-in-law and a nephew. And ohh! I forgot, I'm the eldest among 10 siblings.. ;)

I'm a nurse by profession and working in Minglanilla District Hospital for 4 years now. Despite my hectic working schedule, I also find time serving in our Parish back in our hometown as a youth leader and staff member of the St. Joseph Parish Youth Ministry. We conduct seminars, events like our upcoming Summer Youth Camp this end of the month to maximize or encourage our Youth's participation in the Church.

My favorite color is violet but I go crazy over green, green as in NATURE green.. trees, grass, ricefields anything Nature related. I also have a fetish for silhouettes, especially trees' silhouettes (I dunno, guess I'm a tree addict ^_^)

I honestly still have a lot to share but I'll stop here for now, anyways I was referred to STEEMIT by my beautiful friend @kyanzieuno. This is actually my first time doing some blogs or other stuff and it's kinda new for me, hopefully I'll get by, learn and share what I can here in STEEMIT. Don't forget to give me a follow.

'til then,
Edelweiss

Sort:  

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

welcome to steemit,weiss!!😊

Yes, just keep going :) :) And by the way, welcome to the steemit community!!! And yes, It's really good to still have time to work for God even with the hectic schedule you have from work. I'm sure God will really bless you more. :) Happy steeming :)

Thank you and God bless you too! 😊

welcome :)) keep steeminggg hehe

Thank you! 😊

Welcome to steemit....keep steeming

Congratulations @edelweissjoyce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Congratulations @edelweissjoyce! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57