Village life

in #introduceyoursrlf6 years ago

In the breathless urban climate, the mind becomes ego; Then he ran to my small village
This is mainly a small settlement of human communities in the agricultural-based areas. The people of the village live in a very simple way. Villages are located far away from the big city or the capital. In a village, there are people living in the villages of Kamar, Kumar, Majhi, Methar, Jail, etc. Apart from agriculture, the buzzing of the birds in the green and green areas is filled with frenzy and cleansing.

IMG_20180624_124757911_HDR-01.jpeg

The village life does not really compare. In the morning, after listening to a bird's nest, he woke up in the clear air of the morning, to see the activities of Swamdrama of the Amasdalar, to eat fresh vegetables back in the morning, to supervise the activities again, to go to the market or to the city, back in the afternoon and fresh fish sesame and their fields Rice rice rice. In the afternoon, enjoying various sports of children's children in the field of village, meetings with friends during the evening, meeting, arbitration meetings. Come to bed at night to hear the cries of crickets after falling asleep

IMG_20180624_124411205_HDR-2.jpeg

One difference in economic activity between a city and a village. Banks and other commercial organizations located in the city provide more opportunities to the more economically active and good residents

IMG_20180623_174050139-01.jpeg

Sort:  

i follow u. pls follow me. i gave upvote...vote me

@santanu bro I just love it...I just memories my childhood...I'm belonging from village and just miss my those days...bro keep it up....if you have a tym then I need your help...how I will get more steem power.. please help me out...

Ï follow u now follow Me back

I am followingn upvoting you please do the same buddy.

I am earn is steemit plz sume information sir

Sir how to incress my steemit retting power

Do you know 'busy'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68