Hello steemaind,I am Sajieeb Soikat and i am going to introduce myself?

in #introduceyoursrlf6 years ago

Hello everybody,how are you?
My name is Sajeeb Soikat.
I am 18 years old. I live in Bangladesh and i am a student.
I am studying in HSC in commerce college.

p.jpg

About my family

I love peoples and i also love my family. My family has 4 member father,mother,sister and i am. My father is a business man and mother hows wife and my sister is a doctor.

About my hobby

p1.jpg

Cricket my best hobby. I love playing cricket. My best score 40 balls 100 runs.

Would you like to add some points?
Then comment and also Follow me

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

This comment has received a 0.47 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @cbeep.

Congratulations @simla4! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by simla4 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73