Hi Steemians.....my introducation Chillymilly girl here :-)

Hi everyone…….Meet Mudasra-RAza (ChillyMilly) Recently I join steemit; it is really an amazing platform where we can learn a lot of things. I want to introduce myself to steemit community. My name is Mudasra-RAza, me from Pakistan. My qualification is MCS(Masters in Computer Science)

I am working with UNICEF (United Nations International Children’s Emergency Fund) organization. My designation is Social Mobilizer(SM) and my duties are as follow: Social Mobilizer is responsible for mobilizing the community through dialogue, awareness raising and using PRA/RRA tools to identify different issues. Here I am briefly defining PRA/RRA tools.
  • PRA (Participatory Rural Appraisal): PRA tool uses similar guidelines and focuses on the stimulation of participation by local people.
  • RRA (Rapid Rural Appraisal): It is a tool that can be used in a lot of different situations to achieve different objectives.

SM basically form a health management committee from the community for each BHU (Basic health Unit) to take ownership and management at local level for the facilities. Every BHU have their SM which belongs to local community of the Union Council. It is necessary that SM must belong to that Union Council where they appointed because they are familiars that Union Council’s community.
Collection and dissemination of information between communities about health facilities.
Reporting the progress on regular basis
Most important duty is working on EPI (Extended program on Immunization)
This organization mostly focuses on the rural areas. People do not care about healthcare etc. Social Mobilizer conducts community sessions about health care programs and enhances their knowledge and provides awareness among the community. It’s all about my profession.
Some images During Work.

Let’s tell you about me and my family. I am belonging to Pakistan, Province Punjab and my hometown is Multan. Multan the city of Saints.

               “The most important thing in the world is family and love” By John Wooden 

This quote 100% true, exactly the love of a family is life’s greatest blessings of GOD. So I want to tell you about me and my family. There are 6 people in my family. I have two brothers and two sisters. My dad now enjoys retired life. He was doing job in Pakistan Army in 1980 and my mother is house wife. I am second oldest of my brothers and sisters. My oldest brother is 27 years old. He is working as mechanical in Civil Aviation Authority.
My younger brother is Electrical Engineer. He is working as an Assistant Engineer in Civil Aviation Authority. My youngest sister is doing graduation. She is very talent. She is doing art work, painting, tailoring or dressmaking and as well as cooking very deliciously. She avoids social media but having very amazing personality. My little sister is a medical student. She is my best friend. We always enjoy together every moment of life. She always supports me and often we fight due to chocolates. Our fighting is very interesting all family members enjoy our fight.
“No family is perfect ……
We argue, we fight even we stop talking to each other at times
But in the end, family is family the love will always be there…….
Infect family love never ends.”
I hate cooking but love eating. Sometimes I become a super lazy but sometimes. My nick name is Mona. My friends called Mona Darling and I love it. When my elder brother gets angry at me he called me moon and I really enjoy it. I am very beauty conscious and it is a fact that beauty attracts us. Love nature beauty. I want to be a social worker and work for humanities. I love to serve humanities. Service to humanity is self rewarding. It brings spiritual satisfaction. No happiness is as profound as the happiness one gets through the service of humanities.

My brothers are my life

he is my younger brother.

Here is my Elder Brother.

i was introduce to this platform By @abdulmanan.

Hopping for a good response.

Upvote Folllow Resteem
Sort:  

Welcome. It's Sheharyar From Pakistan :)

thank you :-)

welcome aboard! Enjoyed your talk as well.
Its really nice to see all this amazing people are joining steemit :)

thanks for your appreciation :)

Welcome to steemit ูู^^/

Welcome to Steemit.

thanku 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68