Making Introduce Introduceyourself - Who Am I

in #introduceyouself6 years ago (edited)

Before telling you guys how I have started steem I would like to what I did before:

So as of now I am posting introduceyourself this to you guys, I have started my college after 1st semester I dropped out because I didn't have any idea what value my college was providing to me. After that I started Amazon selling business that was good for living, after that I shoot that business down because I did't enjoying that,lots of stress caused that.

After a while after pursuing my diploma degree I started business called KarDeRepair that was also Ok I hired two employees after a couple of months because of some reason I shoot down that business too.

Finally came to cryptocurrency

I learned about cryptocurrency I have also lost lots of money in @bitconnect but finally that was a lesson. Once I was watching to @jerrybanfield and @firepower I have seen how they guys are making good money with steemit. From there I found this opportunity to come on steemit and started blogging. Thankyou soo much @jerrybanfield & @firepower. I hope after a while I can make some bucks on steemit. Well I love blockchain platforms where there is no authority to rule. Complete democratic system.

Thankyou soo much Guys for reading.

Please Upvote | Comment | Resteem

Sort:  

Nice introduction Great starting :)

Thankyou brother followed you

Thank you :)

Nice to meet you on steemit. I finally came to cryptocurrency world just like you.

Love to see you here. You belongs to korea well lots of FUD coming from there ;-p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73