Introduce Myself

in #introduceyouself6 years ago (edited)

Hii Steemian,My name is AR Rafi and I was born November 7th 2000 at pirojpur in Bangladesh.I am a student and study is my main occupation or business but I love photography. Photography is my hobby.I enjoy the simple things in life.Being happy is a state of mind, and i don't thing people should settle for less than they deserve.I always look toward the next best thing.I like seeing other people happy.photography is a passions of mine.I love music and movies.Heroes and Chuck are my favorite TV show.There is more to life than beuaty on the outside.It's about what's on the inside.That's what really counts.Moreover, I like this social platform of steemit.Today,I am start blogging on steemit.com social platform. I hope all steemian help us. image

Sort:  

You are most welcome the amazing blockchain based social platform. here write your won story and publish than enjoy steem reward .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79