Hey Steemit, I'm here.

Hello Steemit!!!
How are you doing fellow Steemians? This is my very first Steemit introduction post and I am very excited to start this new journey !
I am Fagbamigbe Kehinde Victor, I am a final year student of the department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, a photographer and a user interface designer.
I was introduced to Steemit by a close friend who is already making a big success of his new adventure. I was inspired by him to do the same, so here I am!
A guitar lover, sometimes i just enjoy photography by modelling...lol...of course you can try out new stuffs.
self.jpg

I will be using Steemit to share all kinds of cool and helpful tips and advice on anything from photography, user interface (UI) design (mobile and web) and of course i know i will learn new things which i will be glad to talk about on this platform!
As a user interface designer i channeled my graphics creativity into user interface designs in order to contribute to the programming world. (sorry i dislike writing codes...lol)
I was into coding before, i dropped it( I was not passionate about it...i guess someone is about to crucify me...lol).
Mobile Certification.JPG

I own a photography brand called DOT DIGITALS, guessing where the name comes from? that's a story for another day! you can get to checkout some amazing images and views right here (i cannot wait to share!...feeling excited!).

DOT_8434 copy.jpeg

Asides all these serious and work related talks, i am very social. I love hanging out with friends and strangers (lol...catching fun is the main goal) I am adventuresome...currently do not have a drone but had to climb a tower to get this image...it was exciting! I believe the best way to get something done is to be interested and passionate about it.
passion makes the difference!
aerial view.jpg

Sounds like i do nothing related to Engineering from my write up above...lol...that's not totally true. I got a CAD certificate from India. I do some basic designs with Autodesk software package. i guess i might get into the complex designs soon.
CAAD certificate.jpg

WHY STEEMIT?
I have always wanted to be part of a community where people share ideas on what they are passionate about! When i saw valuable content via my friend's account i was amazed and inspired! immediately, i hit the sign up button! (who wouldn't!)
how i wish you can measure how excited i am to be here...
It's great to be part of this awesome community and together we can,
Be the change & Lead the Movement.

Keep steemin' what you're dreamin' !!✌️
Finally Steemit!!!
Lets Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome @dodigitals. There's a lot you can learn about, as well as contribute to, on this platform.

Welcome, dodigitals! Wish you a very inspired experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

you are welcome feel free to follow @theob and @wafrica nd use d wafrica tag thanks

no problem. will do that asap.

@dodigitals, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @dodigitals! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit. Looking forward to awesome contents from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80