Introducemyself @dora14

in #introduceyouself6 years ago

Hi!
I'm Elsa,28years old and a proud sabahan. My ethnicity is dusun which is the largest ethnic in sabah. I'm the 3rd child from 7 siblings. Being the third child gives me the opportunity to annoy my younger siblings while i'm being bullied by my elder sisters.yup,that the pros and cons of being the middle child.

IMG-20170629-WA0002.jpg
This is us during a pizza night out.

My siblings and I are born and raised in Kota Kinabalu but my parents are actually from the district of Tambunan,which is located at the interior dvision of Sabah.Has any of you been to Tambunan? Well,I will tell you more in my next blog.

My hobbies are eating,food hunting,and hiking. Hiking is always fun when you r with the right person and right team. For the past year Ive been to Bukit Gemok,Bukit Tengkorak,Bukit Kopungit,Bukit Buddu and the majestic Mount Kinabalu(we didn't make it to the top due to heavy rain). I would love to climb mountains at the neighboring countries and maybe someday the Annapurna base camp.

IMG_20171210_080753.jpg
Laban Rata,Mount Kinabalu

Travelling is also my favourite.by travelling,we get to learn about other cultures,and get to see the world from a different view(literally). For know,I can only afford to travel domestically.But still,I hope to be able to visit other countries in the future.

Thats all about me. Thank you @heartbeat1515 for introducing me to steemit.
See you in my next blog! Do follow me @dora14

Sort:  

Hye @dora14....welcome to steemit...🤗🤗🤗

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit..hope you enjoy it..cheers😁

I will😁

Wellcome! Where is Sabah located @dora14?... I`m from Maracaibo. Do you know where Maracaibo is? We use to name our city "The land beloved by the Sun"

Welcome to steemit @dora14

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72