About me

in #introduceyouself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Jana. I'm from Serbia and I love painting, drawing, music, photography and many more things. This is me. IMG_20170923_123654.jpg
This is an OK picture of me. I couldn't find any better.
I love writing in my journal and keeping it nice and pretty. I also made one of my journals (or u guess diaries ;they are the both kind of in between) I've had it for two whole years now. I don't know what to write here. It's weird..... Hehehe
A lot of thoughts go through my mind every day and so I might as well write some of them... I guess.
Well, thank you for reading this. Love you all. Bye😘

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. I really like your hair color! It for sure is hard to write about things on here, takes a while to get used to it! Upvoted you. If you could take a look at my channel too.

Congratulations @janar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hey! Welcome to steemit. I really enjoyed your short and sweet post!
I think the photo of yourself is lovely! I love your hairstyle - I've been thinking of going back to a shorter hairstyle myself!
I think it's definitely hard to write in this space rather than a journal as people are actually going to read what you write here. But I hope you find the confidence to share more with us :) you will always have people support you here.

Thanks for sharing and again WELCOME to steemit :)

Thank you so much!!

hi, Jana! Nice to meet you and welcome) cute photo)

Free vote for you.
Please visit my posts and follow me, I will definitely follow you back!

I am upvoting almost all post on my feed. :)

Hi @janar
Welcome to the steemit community
I just upvoted you
For more upvotes on subsequent posts, follow me @paragon99

Welcome on Steemit! Come and join my initiative Upvote Myself no More, #1, #2, #3, #4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74