You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, A little about myself...

Cool! You are a new member so welcome to steemit. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Sort:  

thanks a lot. i am inspired by your upvote & reply. i'll give a try of minnowpowerup.
if you like my post,please follow me for further posts.
@nzmithu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68648.42
ETH 3813.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48