Hi Steemit! I’m Rere, 22 y/o amateur writer with a lot of stories about Indonesia|Billingual|English-Indonesia

Hello girls, guys!

I'm Renata Ruliyadi, my close friends call me Rere, I am a young, happy, peace lover girl outside. I love writing and I experiences a lot of things in my life that I really want to share it with all of you here using easy and simple words.
Short introductions about me,

  1. I am introvert and I love my room (meaning: I love to stay in my room)
  2. Not really good talking in front of people (I will speak really fast when I am anxious or nervous with the adrenaline rush in my heart. Maybe this is why I prefer to share my thoughts here)
  3. I love listening to people’s story (from the government most top secret, important life lessons, until the unimportant one, I already and will listen all of it without leaked the information)
  4. I live in Indonesia, a senior college student
  5. I love kids, pets, nature, and love to writing stories
    So here I am, join in the steemit hoping that I can sharing my life, ideas, and thoughts with all of you. Enjoy my stories :)

(Please forgive me if I make any mistakes since I am still learning English. Thank you!)

=============================================================================

Hai cewek, cowok!
Namaku Renata Ruliyadi, temen deket sih manggilnya Rere. Rere cewek muda, bahagia, dan pecinta damai diluar. Rere udah ngalamin banyak hal di hidup ini dan pengen banget bagiin sama kalian semua disini pake bahasa yang gampang dan mudah dimengerti.
Perkenalan singkat tentang Rere:

  1. Rere introvert dan Rere suka kamar Rere (suka di kamar aja maksudnya)
  2. Gak terlalu jago ngomong depan banyak orang (Rere bakal ngomong cepet banget kalau lagi khawatir ato tegang, terus deg deg an banget. Mungkin ini kenapa aku lebih milih bagiin pikiranku disini)
  3. Rere suka dengerin cerita orang (dari rahasia besar pejabat, pelajaran hidup yang penting, sampe cerita gak penting, udah dan bakal kudengerin tanpa ngebocorin ke orang lain)
  4. Rere tinggal di Indonesia dan mahasiswa semester akhir
  5. Rere suka anak kecil, binatang peliharaan, alam dan suka nulis cerita
    Jadi inilah Rere, gabung di steemit dan berharap bisa bagiin cerita kehidupan, ide, dan pikiran Rere ke kalian semua. Selamat menikmati cerita cerita Rere ya :)
Sort:  

Follow you)

Thank you! Following you back

Nice :D Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61