My First PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit my name is Paul Quinn I am a Paramedic in Michigan's upper peninsula. I am happily married and have 4 great kids. I have many interests which would include everything from health and how to heal yourself naturally to off grid living to homesteading. I have been a Paramedic Fire Fighter for many years but I would say that my main vocation is that of a Husband and Father. My wife would call me a extrovert and I guess I am. I enjoy listening to Christian music and connecting with like minded people. I have recently started a small business with my Kubota tractor snow-blowing commercial accounts.we have had over 100 inches of snow so far this year. My eyes have seen many horrible things in my 30+ years as a Paramedic and it would be great to connect with other EMS professionals.

My family and I live of grid in the middle of the woods our nearest neighbors are more than a mile away, making for a very peaceful life.1-24-183.jpg
@gregorymannarino introduced me to Steemit so a big shout out to him.

Enough about me, what I hope to bring to the community is the many ways you can help and heal yourself . I know there are many ways to cure cancer and slew of other things that plague people, a lot of it is prevention and striving to live healthy. I also want to bring ideas to people on how to live off grid out of the cities and other unhealthy environments. I hope to produce content that will really help people, to help solve problems and truly become a asset to the community and not just someone trying to make money. One of the things I really don't like about Facebook and other social media platforms is they seem to be very materialistic and so many of the postings remind me of people who are trying to keep up with the Jones"s! , if you know what I mean. I could say a lot more about myself but I would much rather hear about you so please consider following me.1-24-182.jpg

Life is so much more fulfilling when you put others first ![634.JPG](https://steemitimages.com!

IMG_20141207_152823673.jpg
We love Snow!!!!

IMG_20141217_144110652.jpgIMG_20141217_143749346.jpgIMG_20141217_143939122.jpg

IMG_20141217_144228208.jpg

IMG_20141217_144133098_HDR.jpg

"Two roads diverged into a wood and we took the one lest traveled by"
Robert Frost

Sort:  

You are welcome to the steemworld, its cool in here. Chose your niche, make it real, and earn it real. I LOVE STEEMIT, WHAT ABOUT YOU?

Thanks for the welcome, this is way better than Facebook.

That's right Sir. I'm glad you know

welcome to the steemers family

Thanks for the welcome. I think this is going to be a great experiance.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Thanks for the welcome and I will check out your blog.

Great thanks,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64