Introduction to steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducing-myself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170702_181657.jpg
Hello,everyone....
Nice to meet you all.
I have a problem in using steemit platform.
Hope you will help me a lot.
I don't know how post to get money on steemit.
အားလံုးပဲမဂၤလာပါ
က်​ေနာ္​ ​ေမာင္​ဘုန္​းဟိန္​း​ေက်ာ္​ပါ.
ငဖဲမွာ ​ေနထိုင္​ပါတယ္​၊ က်​ေနာ္​သည္​ @yairthiha အကူအညီျဖင္​့ steemit platform ​ေပၚ​ေရာက္​႐ွိလာျခင္​း ျဖစ္​ပါတယ္​.
အားလံုးကို ​ေတြ႕ရတာဝမ္​းသာပါတယ္​....
Thanks you...

written by mjoker
Myanmar steemit

Sort:  

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Thanks for your support

please please keep on posting
you are great
i just voted you
#follow me
lets help each other

Ok bdo.. i followed u.

ကိုရဲသီဟ အကူအညီနဲ႕ ဆိုေတာ့ အထူးေျပာစရာမလိုပါဘူး ႀကိဳဆိုပါတယ္ဗ်ာ အတူႀကိဳးစားျကမယ္

ဟုတ္​ကဲ့ ဆက္​ႀကီးစားက်မယ္​

တိန္ ဘာႀကီးစားမွာပါလိမ္႕ဘေက်ႊးဘူးေနာ္

ဟီး ျမန္​မာ​ေဖာင္​့မမွန္​​ေတာ့ နဲနဲ​ေလးလြဲသြားတာဘာ

you should include more about yourself.. student ? worker..? and what is your intention ..

Oh! Thank for your advises

You are welcome.You're the future.

Thank alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66