Introducing MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducing6 years ago

Hi I am aaliza i am 25 years old
I am staying in Germany but belongs from Australia.
My family consists of six members my mother, two younger brother and 1
elder sisters inclued me my mother house maker and she got married.
My hobbies watching movie and playing game and reading a newspepar.
My strength is a quick learner, easily handle difficult situation and self-motivation.
My weakness is believing person easily.
My short term goal is got a good job in a reputed company and professional position in an organization.
I always obey my parents and company maneger.
Thank you. i enjoyed particularly i all of a sudden joined Steemit, My companion informed me concerning this framework i don't know yet i attempting to comprehend steemit. Expectation you are recommend me in remarks i require your ethical help sympathetic resteem my this introduction post for thanks steemit

Sort:  

Heey Aaliza, nice to meet you. Where do you live in Germany? Welcome, and feel free to ask any questions. :)

Follow and vote back 😊

you live in germany ?? i am from greece ! youre so cute!!

Hello @aaliza nice to meet you Follow & vote back

follow and vote back

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

WELCOME @aaliza! Follow & Upvote...Als ebenfalls Neuling freue ich mich natürlich über selbiges:) LG @trye

greetings introductions and welcome to join in this page good luck and success

Congratulations @aaliza, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

kaum meldet sich eine frau hier an schon stürzen sich alle auf sie :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62