Introducing myself

in #introducing5 years ago

Hello my name is hanan im 25 I live in Algeria im married women and I have little girl alaa, my English not so good I wish that you can understand me, I want share  you a different information  in this amazing steemit. 

Whene my little girl born I become interesting just about Motherhood and what she need, I wish if I can share with you this information and i wish I find  who  loves this information don't forget to give me your opinion and your support 

Good luck for every one 

Sort:  

Congratulations @alaazgh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73