Introducing me: Creativity by Heart & Mind

in #introducing6 years ago

Hello my friends... This is my first post on this platform. first of all I would like to thanks all buddy for being a part of this Creative world. I also feel too glad to be a part of digital world, where Heart & Mind can explore there thinking in every aspects of life. I am a Researcher & student who always like to seek new feeds... Interesting news... and lots of information etc. And instead of this I love to present hearty creation all round the world. many thanks to this organization to giving such a wonderful platform to us. The most lovable things in this platform is a beloved unity among the world. All the members of different places work together like a family and share their beautiful thoughts , information and creativity. And about myself....... I am a cool & hearty dude , love to love those who love to all good and positive things. I will be highly happy if I can make my friends happy, enrich the knowing world of my lovely friends by my creations. My creation will be a part from every aspects of life & world. I will be highly obliged and truly thankful to all my friends for being a part of my creation.

Sort:  

@allinheart, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thanks for the upvote. u are already followed by me.

A warm welcome from my side. I liked your introduction and I hope you will come up with great content in future. If you have any questions you can ask me and I will be more than happy to help you.!! Good luck

I will try my best..... thank you so much friend...always keep in touch...happy to connect with you.

What are you studying? Researching?

wonderful images
very well done!
  • BluefinStudios, for The Welcome Wagon

The Welcome Wagon.png

Thank you so much @bluefinstudios . Yes...I am a student and love to study. I also a researcher at at my university.I am doing my research in Literature. happy to connect with you. pls keep in touch friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56