Introducing myself to introduce

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Selamat pagi steemit lover izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya

2018-01-18-12-52-40-919.jpg

Sebenarnya saya bukan pengguna baru dikomunitas steemit ini, saya sudah 8 bulan menggunakan steemit, akan tetapi sebulan lalu, akun saya diretas oleh pihak lain.
Baru hari ini saya menggunakanya lagi setelah masa pemulihannya selesai
Baiklah hari ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri lagi serta hobi dan kebiasaan lain,.

Perkenalkan, nama Saya anwarmalick, umur saya 27 tahun, Saya berasal dari aceh Utara, tepatnya di kecamatan, nisam saya anak pertama dari 2 bersaudara

Hobi saya adalah sebagai penulis puisi dan juga mengemari traveling, Saya memiliki hobi yang sedikit berbeda dari yang lain,
saya juga suka mengoleksi barang-barang antik peninggalan zaman kuno. Seperti guci dan uang logam kuno,

Harapan Saya gabung dikomunitas steemit ini ialah, untuk menambah relasi wawasan dan pengalaman, serta menebar manfaat dalam megurai artikel baik photo atau puisi. Saya ingat pesan ayah kepada saya, “sebaik-baiknya manusia adalah bukan yang kaya, cantik, atau pandai, namun sebaik-baik manusia adalah yang bermanfaat”
Itulah pesan beliau.
Mungkin hanya ini yang dapat saya ceritakan
Bila ada kesalahan tolong dimaklumi

Semoga dengan saling mengenal hubungan antara steemians semakin akrap

Jangan lupa di follow
@anwarmalick

ENGLISH

Good morning steemit lover allow me to introduce my self

IMG_20180118_111016.jpg

Actually I am not a new user in steemit community, I have 8 months using steemit but a month ago, my account was hacked by other party.
Just today I use it again after the restoration is over
Well today I would like to introduce myself again as well as other hobbies and habits.

Introduce, my name is anwarmalick, I am 27 years old, I come from North aceh, precisely in sub district, nisam my first child of 2 brothers

My hobby is as a writer of poetry and also mengemari traveling, I have a hobby that is slightly different from the others,
I also love to collect antiquities of ancient relics. Like ancient jars and coins,

Hope I join this steemit community is, to increase the relationship of insight and experience, and spread the benefits in megurai articles either photo or poetry. I remember the father's message to me, "the best man is not rich, beautiful, or clever, but the best of men is useful"
That is his message.
Maybe this is all I can tell you
If there is a mistake please understand

Hopefully by getting to know the relationship between steemians increasingly
Follow me
@anwarmalick


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55