Introducing Big Heart Sounds

Hi Steemers!
The Big Heart is all about being positive and looking to the best in us all. As we become more world aware it is easy to overbalance into seeing a sour version of reality, but we must always look for hope and the potential in each of us for good.
Big Heart Sounds began as a reaction to the concerning ‘Green Issues’ and slowly evolved along more philosophical themes and spiritual ideas (drawn from my own life experiences as I do not affiliate with any belief or faith). There is a growing genre of Conscious Music which shows an increasing number of musicians are seeing the importance of creating uplifting and supportive songs and mood enhancing melodies.
I plan to put up some simple videos with my songs and hope to add a happy vibe to your day and to know that amidst all the clouds and smoke there are shards of light cutting through to brighten the path ahead and remind you of your own spark!

A Happy day to you Steemers!
happyman.jpg

Sort:  

@bigheartsounds, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78