INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF

in #introducing5 years ago

My name is Jeremiah David, Of course I'm not having only English names I also have my native name called ADIVIRIKU don't be surprised that I write this one in capital letter because the name carry the meaning that is a heartbeats of God, ADAVIRIKU simply means Father, The Forest That Save, of which many married man have come to discovered that father is not just a title but alots of responsibilities, I have not seen a responsible man that run out of God's love, of course I'm not afraid of the responsibility because ability always follow responsibility.
God graciouly give me to the family of Mr & Mrs, Sure Jeremiah some years back in Ihima Okehi local government area of Kogi state, Nigeria.
Joining steemit family and community, I take it as a privilege for me to showcase my field, interest,love and share my experience on the platform. Formerly I'm into furniture & Carpentry work in which I still have interest in giving out my best to client that can pay for my quality service, because currently I'm into newly treading work called Epoxy, Quality paint making, Anthics design, stucco paint installation, I was trained and certified by Global Craft Technology development and Delyte Spark in conjunction with EVI & Coating Company Limited. There is love in sharing so I decided to be given out one week free training most especially to the youths outside there, be you educated or not on this my profession, but certificate is to be paying for with just a toking, With God's help, me and my partners has kick-start the mission, though is not long we started it anyway but God is being faithful.subsequently, I will be posting some pictures and helpful instructions on how to archive some of them for your own personal use.
My good people come and acquire skill Sabivicate (certificate) with your former education certificate, I call it sabivicate because it has take fifty percent ability to stand well now most especially in Nigeria.
I'm a believer of the way, life and truth which Is JESUS, though you can call me a Christian because it derived from the name of my Lord Christ the Son of The Most High God, He has thought me that...Service To Humanity Is The Rent We Pay For Our Rooms In Heaven, However, i desire service to humanity so much, hence my reason in the service industry discharge to the best of my ability. I'm of the opinion that the world at large will be a better place to live if united.
Thank you all, and God bless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Congratulations @david.jerry69! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome onboard

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.94
ETH 3807.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52