Introduce myself

in #introducing7 years ago

The long wait is over .. 😜 eventhough it was only 1 day to got approved my account and thank you Steemit for that..
Snapchat-807970608.jpg
Hi everyone.. I'm izzha..I believe that i am an energetic girl who is motivated and knows what she wants in life. I am friendly and love meeting new people and is always open to try something new. i am the oldest of my Sibling and therefore i have the most responsibility.and now a wife and a mom.. My best qualities i would say is that i am reliable, loving and highly motivated. I would do almost anything for those i hold dear to my heart. I would say my worst qualities are my impatience. I hate waiting. I tend to have a mouth of a sailor and and i often speak my mind. My friends say i should get a filter because sometimes i am too honest. I tend to be a insecure sometimes, the possibility of the unknown future kind of scares me. I believe my virtues are that i am sincere and friendly. I believe that being mean and rude to people will don’t help anything. if you can make someone happy by being nice to them in turn it will make you happy too.

My ultimate goal is to be successful and happy. I believe that these goals are related to one another. if you are content and love what you are doing than you are truly happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71