Let Me Introduce My Self

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

BeFunky-collage.jpg

Hi beautiful person.  My name Jefriana Dwi Ningrum, people call me Jeje. I am Indonesian, now working as domestic flight attendant in Indonesia. ahh, I m 100% woman.  I would love to show you how beautiful Indonesia, the reason why i couldn't leave my country for long time. 

My life full of color, i love to make joke. it doesnt mean i can not serious. ohh yeahh.! i always serious to think about love. I still shiny anyway. As you know Asian flight attendant specially Indonesian flight attendant mostly a young woman. Now you try to imagine about me huh? ohh come on, i m beautiful person as you. I love writing, traveling, flying, and learning. My life free as a bird. Creat my own beautiful life. i love love animal sooo much, even i scared with some animal as " crocodile" (how indonesian people call playboy) . And i just started be vegan anyway.

 other thing i really love, beach, music, gym and swimming. come visit my country, our friendliness and  hundreds of paradise islands ready to welcome you. The most important is, you can find everything here with cheap cost.

i have my personal instagram @awesomejeje and facebook Jefriana Dwi Ningrum. We can be friend :)
Sort:  

Welcome to the steem community :-)

Hey @jefriana. Welcome to Steemit!!!

Heyyy thank you.!

Your article is very exciting!

thank you soo much :)

Hello @jefriana..
I already vote you up and followed you..
Good luck here on steemit.. :D
Nice to meet you..

thank you soo much Mr.Yusak. follow back. nice to know you :)

welcome @jefriana on Steem Blockchain! I followed you :) I think you will create nice content on Steem. Please follow my general account. Click this link! :) Have a nice day dude!


Warning!

Don't follow this account because this is bot.
Follow @pabisovsky! To follow @pabisovsky click this link: https://steemit.com/@pabisovsky


Have a nice day!


bot.jpg


ah thank you.!!

Nice to meet you @jefriana :)

Please post a introduction on Dtube or Dlive because I want engage with your contents.

Thank you :)

Hi Nathan. Nice to know you. Greetings from indonesia. Yes yes yes, nice idea 👍🏻👍🏻

welcome! Be supportive and co-operative to other user and make your best. Once again welcome to steemit world.

well, thank you !

Hi Jeje,
Welcome to steem. As a European person, I love discovering foreign countries and cultures.
PS : you may consider adding the "introduceyourself" tag. It is the most common for introduction posts.

oh yeah.!,, thank you so so much. :)

Hello and welcome!!! I look forward to reading about your travels and Indonesia!

yeyy.!! hello beautiful person right there, greetings from indonesia. i would love to share all of my experience :) and showing how beautiful indonesia

Congratulations @jefriana! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit @jefriana.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Yesyesyes thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01