Hi, I'm Karen

in #introducing6 years ago

I am thrilled to be here. I hope I'm not the oldest person here! I started buying cryptocurrency last November. I watched it go all the way up and then I watched it go all the way down. I'm hoping it goes up again, soon. I've tried to buy since, but either I'm in the wrong state, or my credit card hasn't been 3D verified. It's a little frustrating, but probably saved me a lot of money. I don't want to go on too long. I look forward to reading lots of posts soon.
Karen

Sort:  

Big players are starting to get into Bitcoin therefore the future looks promising in my opinion.

@karenedit, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75