I guess I am back!

in #introducing3 years ago (edited)

It's 1:23 am here in Rio - Brazil. My friend Zenaide @Kamarguita was talking to me about Steemit and I decided to return! I had used Steemit years ago, but because this crypto world was so confusing to me I quit writing and posting here. But recently because of her I got interested in giving it a new try. Now I am more familiar with crypto even though it is still something totally new for me, but I guess I am ready now. In 2018 I was not ready for this. I also did not know how to work in this platform. Today I have more experience because I already tried other platforms (that don't work with crypto) and that's where I met @kamarguita. We are close friends until today. She taught me a lot too. I learned a lot. When I looked at my last posts here I got a little shocked because this is not how I was used to do in other platforms. But I could not delete those posts even though I tried. I edited those photos and Bela Flor is myself but I think that was so empty of my real personality. I wrote nothing, but the photo only. I like to write. I love to talk. Anyways, now time has passed and I will restart with this same account. I hope I won't have any problems. Well I guess I have to sleep now. I only wanted to share my thoughts and feelings with you right now. I just don't know if I should write only in english or in portuguese.

See ya soon!
God bless!

Letícia
21-09-05-00-32-42-777_deco.jpg

#originalcontent
#brasil
#brazil

Sort:  

Seja bem vinda amiga, te desejo muita sorte !

Hi, @leticiabrazil,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you very much!!!

Bem vinda de volta ao blockchain do Steemit! Mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP. Saúde, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Oi Wagner! Muito obrigada!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62