PLANETSHAKERS PLEASE

in #introducing6 years ago

Hi everyone! For sure you know Planetshakers right? they announce that they have a concert this coming August 14, 2018 at Davao Del Sur.
28783638_10155959421705792_3816451453494878862_n.jpg

I MAE ANN OLLOVES,lived in Purok Mahayahay, Iligan City, Philippines 19 years of age longing for this kind of event.

It's really an opportunity because its not far from our place ,
I really want to come and join their concert, the heart of them is to create an environment where people all over the world could come and have a personal encounter with God through an extravagant worship and impassioned preaching of God’s word, it's one of my dream but I don't have a money :(

I've just saw it today that
Untitled.png

This is the reservation form.
http://bit.ly/GYYSTTEventsAndProductionsOnPlanetShakersInDavaoDelSur

It's expensive for me since I am a working scholar but I really want to experience to worship with them and I thought of STEEMIT that maybe you guys can help by upvoting or resteeming this blog.

Can't wait to PLANETSHAKERS!

Advance Thankyou!

love,
@maeolloves

Sort:  

Ako pod gusto kau ko moadto kay dili ra tantong layo pero y sidoy pero hinaot dli ma sold out drtso para matigom sa, layo2 paman pod ang August. ):

lage uban ta haha pero sold out na ang uban :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71227.76
ETH 3816.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43