Introducing

in #introducing6 years ago

Untitled.jpg

The first let me introduce myself first. My name is ned karl, age 30 and working as a writer. I read a friend's article in steemit and gained a lot of knowledge. I am very interested to know more about the writing of friends because there are some things that make me interested. Among them are articles that you show with writing that is full of knowledge. Please note that I am indeed studying who can accompany me in carrying out my follow and upvote and have patience and perseverance in living life. By coincidence even though I am still a bachelor, but I also want to get used to writing and sharing knowledge with all my friends. Please if please I ask for follow and upvote you so we can communicate more intensely again. I hope you are willing to follow and upvote my introduction so that I can know that you also have my wishes like me.

steemtrail.png

So this article introduction I write with the hope of getting attention and reply from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59