start of a new HOTWHEELS racing adventure

Hello to all steemers!
as you all know that I am now upgrading my blogs on Steemit which include writing and also sharing with you lots and lots of pictures as I possibly can. But did you knew that the diecast cars are very expensive as related to toys? To give an idea its 30 times more expensive than a regular HOTWHEELS car.

So I was a bit worried because I have not whole lot of diecast cars in 1:18, also I take photographs of the cars which I thought that I will run out of options for the photos and that meant that I had to have a new set of idea for diverting my blog so that I have a whole set of options to share with you. And soon the idea came from my childhood days in which I used to buy small cars and then race them across an imaginary track consisting of blocks.

The concept was very simple. I will find a place which had some visual blocks and then using a combination of the blocks and a dice I will race the cars, the first car which travels along the blocks to imaginary finish line wins. The blocks traveled at each moment was determined by the dice rolled For example if I rolled ‘5’ the car will travel through 5 blocks of the track.

block presentation.JPG

So the process started to make a track for the cars to be raced in steemit and I am now happy to announce that I have made the track and I also did the first race between 2 cars I specially bought for racing. Now I could had bought the HOTWHEEL TRACKS for racing but the problem is that each hotwheel car has a racing speed. If CAR-A beats CAR-B then it will beat the CAR-B every time and so the race will become pointless, with the dice as a factor I am adding a level of excitement for the car, a sense of suspense and un-predictability for the race results.

I am also sharing with you some sneak peaks for the first race I did between the car models of “PAGANI HURRICAN” and a type of “PORSCHE RACER” so stay tuned for the actual race blog till the time you chew through the race highlights ;)

02.JPG

03.JPG

04.JPG

showcasing the full length of the race track!!

16.JPG

Sort:  

You got a 1.26% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

You got a 2.80% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Hey @pennystockhelp, Congratulations !!! We just upvoted your post with 20.00% power. Keep up the good work. Join our discord channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls

You got a 4.37% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Congratulations, your post received 15.15% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @pennystockhelp! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 3.17 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 5.26% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @pennystockhelp!

Awesome collection you had there. This reminds me of playing my Hotwheels set when I was 12.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59