Introduce post

in #introducing7 years ago

*HI ,everyone!* :two_hearts:

It's not my first post but now I only write this introduce post. HAHA

My name is Sammy, 21 years old now and I am from Malaysia. Malaysia "STYLE Cantonese" is my mother tongue, but I also able to communicate in Chinese, Hakka, English and Malay. But so sorry as my English is not good enough. :laughing: So, I wish i can improving my English here too!

I am a girl which like to write blog , to travel, doing exercise some like YOGA:heartpulse: TABATA , but dont know why I still getting FAT:boom: Maybe is I like to eat a lot of dessert :grey_question:  Besides,about my hobbies I love reading and shopping is the most favorite time for me. I also love travelling ,interact with new friends,learn others culture and tradition.

Here are the short way about myself ! Hope you guys love to read my blog and don't forget leave your comment :D Thank you for reading <3

Sort:  

welcome, Sammy... I like yoga, too

Hi joeyarnoldvn,it's so nice! Maybe we can share some yoga together anytime !

Sammy, that would be great. I love yoga. Collaboration is always a better thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73