Introducing myself.

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone.Iam sana from Pak. Married, mother of a 2 months old. Iam a lab scientist. I did graduation in Biotechnology.
Iam an amateur in poetry, passion for cooking, baking, exercise , music and movies. Iam someone who appreciates nature especially flowers, roses, mountains and greenry. I have had a great love of cats. Reading also nourishes my mind and soul and takes me to a whole new world where i feel isolated for a while from all the worries. Its a great antidepressent.
I joined recently as i heard that steemit is a great way to interact and earn from home worldwide in an interesting way. I have read some beautifully written posts and upvoted a lot with comments. There is an immense talent here and everyone seems teeming with unique knowledge.
This is my first post here. Looking for some positive response and support. Most importantly i want to know that how long it takes to claim your rewards and what is the exact procedure for that. How much minimum amount should be in wallet to claim rewards. I read FAQ and rules and learnt some basics but still a bit confused so asking. Thanks in advance for your time and support . FB_IMG_1539286430510.jpg This desert which i learnt from my mommy. FB_IMG_1539286355859.jpg This is Biryani. The most famous Pak dish made with spicy meat and boiled rice and its my favourite one. FB_IMG_1539286282165.jpg. This is me at Agha khan lab working as a lab scientist.
FB_IMG_1539286452498.jpg. My graduation picture. A very proud moment.FB_IMG_1539287128611.jpg. Since Iam a fitness freak.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit platform. I hope you find what you look for in here :)

Hey thanks a lot for your support. :) Looking forward for a fruitful experience.

I just joined today, and I have no idea how this works. But we have some similar interests. I'm not sure how to follow you though

nevermind I found it :)

Hi. Welcome here and thanks for support. Following you too

Upvote my post plz :) by clicking the green arrow icon

Congratulations @sana.com! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sana.com! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @sana.com! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71