MY-INTRODUCTION

in #introducing6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1514300846365.jpgHello steemians,it's a pleasure being here.
My name is Ukeme Udo. A 400 level of department of medicine and surgery in university of uyo. I'm a twin....naahh..I'm not the stubborn one .I'm from Nsit ubium local government area in Akwa Ibom state.
I love reading books...novels,short stories among others.I love movies too...
I'm a social type and I love making new friends.
My love for cake is immeasurable..
I really hope to learn a lot from fellow steemians and contribute to this community...
A big thank you to @samstickkz for introducing me to steemit. PhotoGrid_1500037372932.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

You are welcome

Congratulations @smartiee! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48