Introducing Turkish Steemians #7 - an impressiv man who collects a lot of experience

in #introducing7 years ago (edited)

Turkish Steemian #7

Talha, an impressiv man who collects a lot of experience

Talha is 26 years old and he was born and grown in Berlin.

He started to study Biotechnology / Bioinformatics in 2011 in Emden. In 2014 he went to Istanbul Bogaziçi University for 8 month in Chemical Engineering with a Erasmus program where he gained unforgetable memories, made nice firendships and collected some experiences, but this doesn't stop there. After that, in the year 2015 to 2016 he moved to France and he did an internship in Microbiology / Molecular Biology at Quimper (Bretagne) with another Erasmus program.

Alt Text

He said:

Again very different and nicely expanding horizon, I have progressed to speaking French, playing Paintball, Go-Kart or Lasertag with my professors
2017 March I wrote the bachelor's thesis about the projects and researches I made in France and got the best grade (1.0) :) I could finish it faster I would be published in the beautiful science journal... ^^
April 2017 - July. I am "working" with student status to make good money at Mercedes in Bremen, in fact I use the latest C and E Models, it is more appropriate ^^
I will start to study master biotechnology in September, 2017 in Berlin.

And he plans to exchange soon again. He plans to go next to Asia.

Unbenannt-1.jpg

He said also:

Traveling is dusty but I am very pleased to learn where I go. I am always asking people who live there, what is the nature of this building, what did this person do to make this person. So you can hear very interesting adventures and stories :)
I am so happy that I have never heard of anything missing because I want to make a difference in my life. I got pleasure and money. I use opportunities, work a little but I travel a lot ^^

unnamed.jpg

He is also good in organisation. One day he found a 5 Star all inclusive holiday for himself and his friends for 150€ for each one.

Spontalha they say to me: D (spontaneous), I like to make spontan surprises ..
Maybe I share in the near future some of what i made :)

Talha have edited a video from his best year 2014. You can watch it here
He likes to climb at mountains and to make 360° photos of the landscape. He loves cats. Since 9 years he has a Karamel called cat which he wants to introduce on his blog. He wants to make a motorcycle license because to be more flexible and free.

unnamed (3).jpg

Talha pursuing large projects and realizing them in the nearest time. He follows his dreams until he catch them, then he set new targets. In the last time cryptocurrencies has catched his attention and he made many and long researches, began to invest in them and still at the end he comes 20 days ago also to steemit ( @talaxy ) where he is seeing a great future with many potential.

He wants to write about his Erasmus years, where he learned a lot, his travels, his thoughts, his projects, more deep and detailed when he can spend some more time, when he has a little more rest.

Talha is an impressiv person who collected a lot of experience. When you began to talk with him, you will see it yourself that experieces speaks out of him.

>>>Talha's Blog <<<

unnamed (2).jpg


Turkish-Trail Rules and Guidelines

Some general guidelines to follow to increase chances of receiving support and recommendations for curation by this account.

  • Original Content – We would like to see original writing and personal touches in your posts

  • Correct Tags – If your post is primarily about Turkey or in turkish language, then please tag it accordingly by using 'TR'. This will help sort the posts that we curate for the category.

  • Do not forget Citations – Content that is simply copied & pasted will not be eligible for curation. If you’re using images, quotes, or copied information from other source, cite them please.

  • Formatting and Writing – You all know a well-written post is important for readers, proofread your content before you hit the publish button and consider using Markdown or Editor at least (know it is not easy but helps you)

If your posts meets our guidelines in form of tagging 'TR' and writing in turkish language, you will get our support for that posts.

These are just some tips and guidelines that should help you receiving maximum support by this curating account which is a part of @steemtrail


Our best wishes to you dear Steemians

The Turkish-Trail

Sort:  

Great work ! Thank you so much introducing me to the whole community ! I really appreciate your work !

Cok tesekkür ederim, harika olmus ! Ellerine saglik.

Eine wirklich sehr gelungene Vorstellung, welche die wichtigsten Punkte erwähnt.

Celui, il est qn de bien. Je vraiment apprecier ces efforts. ( au fait, il y une communité francaise? il vaut mieux regarder )

it was my pleasure @talaxy , nice that u like it :)

Nice introduction @turkish-trail and welcome to steemit Talha. Just read the post. :)

thank you @osmanbugra, i hope to the day to introduce you once a day too ;)

I would love that, now I'm in Ayvalik for 2 week vacation when I get back to Istanbul I am in :)

have a nice vacation my friend! ;)

Talha is getting a bunch of experience.
Chemical engineering and biotechnology.

Chemistry really is at the center of a lot.

This is a good and positive story.

Thanks for your positive encouragement !
I join your idea.. its like kinda mathematic in our day life.. chemistry explains biological processes like the mathematics helps constructing buildings for example

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73