Introducing!

in #introducing7 years ago

Hello to all my steemit friends I would like to introduce to all of you guys, @genalyn & @manilynborja they're the one I invited to join here please give them a warm welcome and follow them,they will do the same ,so one more to go ,I'm done with my #1 challenge👌

received_1511530415536820.jpeg
@manilynborja

received_1693009824104226.jpeg
@genalyn

Please give them a warm welcome guys thank you so much,
GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Hey, well done, more steemians! :D

Yeah!!hehehe.theres another one from Phil also but seems like she's afraid to what I ask hahaha..she don't want to write this "steemit ,new member,invited by ziamloves" with her pic.i can't blame her right?hehehe

Haha - no, you never know what strange person might end up following her... ;) I always think that, actually, is it OK to add pretty girls from far-off lands, or am I being rude..? Hehe, never mind, they can always ignore me ;)

I think for me it's ok..hahaha

I'm glad! :D

Me too 😉😉😉
I'm glad that I have a nice steemit friends like you 👌

Thank you :) Friends from half way around the world! Here's to steemit :D

Your welcome my steemit friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84