Introduction

in #introducingme6 years ago

IMG_20171110_154937.jpg
My name is Ekpenyong Joshua. Am from cross river state, Odukpani local government, am from the family of four (Father, mother, sister and me) am 21years old born on the 25th of July 1996, I stay at Delta state, warri but am presently in Akwa ibom state because i school at university of uyo and am in 200level faculty of Enviromental Studies, Department of Architecture, am a christain and i attend The Apostolic Church
8f7b63e3caa5d415353dac5adc08e936.jpg
While in school i attend CFi, Am a Cfite to the bone,...
FB_IMG_15155973563731994.jpg
FB_IMG_15155974818602565.jpg
Am an hair stylist, I deal mostly on fixing weavon and nail fixing... I Love my work.. I Like social media bcos it makes me free with people and it expand my social life, I like hanging out with friends and taking pictures,....... I Love intresting people and free minded people, I hate lairs, cheat, gossipers etc..... I Love Dancing, Singing, and mostly Acting because i want to become an Actor....
IMG_20180418_160800_201.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @liljosh. Welcome to Steemit!!

Hello, liljosh! Wish you a very happy journey here in this awesome community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@liljosh, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hey joshua! Welcome to steemit, mate!

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Congratulations @liljosh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05