My short Introduction

in #introducingmyself5 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit Team,
My name is Aluko Taiwo Anthony. A brand new member in steemit. I was born some years back to the family of Pa and late Mrs B.O Aluko in Ikole local government area of Ekiti state, Nigeria. I am a computer engineer by profession, a seasoned banker in one of the new generation bank. I love engineering so much that i came to conclusion that it is the basis for human existence. However, i desire service to humanity so much, hence my reason in the service industry discharge to the best of my ability. I have received so many letter of commendation from employer and customers. Its gives me joy seen people around me HAPPY mode. I am happily married and blessed with a boy and a girl. Steemit is a platform that brings unity. I am of the opinion that the world at large will be a better place to live if united.
Thank you all, and God bless.Royale Y2 Lite_20190512_121121.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60